Contact

Meet the Team


Beth Davis

Strategic Account Manager - OEM

Cell: 765-438-4833

Office: 1-800-888-5538 Ext. 414

b.davis@functionaldevices.com


Dave Siefers

Electrical Channel - Lighting

Cell: 765-753-9179

Office: 1-800-888-5538 Ext. 412

d.siefers@functionaldevices.com


Maggie Talbert

Strategic Account Manager
Northeastern US

Cell: 765-860-0762

Office: 1-800-888-5538 Ext. 416

m.talbert@functionaldevices.com


Marcus Couchman

Strategic Account Manager
Southwestern US & UK

Cell: 765-650-0444

m.couchman@functionaldevices.com


Nick Walker

Strategic Account Manager
Electric Channel - Distributors

Cell: 765-438-8550

Office: 1-800-888-5538 Ext. 415

n.walker@functionaldevices.com


Tennis Guyer

Strategic Account Manager
Southeastern US

Cell: 765-438-0257

Office: 1-800-888-5538 Ext. 413

t.guyer@functionaldevices.com


Tony Stevenson

Business Development Manager

Cell: 765-753-9115

Office: 1-800-888-5538 Ext. 410

t.stevenson@functionaldevices.com